Bild: Rathaus

Stadtverwaltung Ilmenau

Faxnummern

Vorwahl Ilmenau:
03677 (international: +49 3677)
Faxnummern: E-Mail (weitere siehe hier):
Rathaus 600-200 rathaus@ilmenau.de
Agenda 21-Büro 844408  
Einwohnermelde- und Passwesen 600-104 einwohnermeldeamt@ilmenau.de
Festhalle 600-843 festhalle@ilmenau.de
Feuerschutz 200614 ffw.ilmenau@ilmenau.de
Friedhof 600-440 friedhof@ilmenau.de
Ilmenau-Information, Stadtmarketing 600-330 stadtinfo@ilmenau.de
Kultur- und Sozialamt 600-340 kultur.sozialamt@ilmenau.de
Ordnungsamt 600-220 ordnungsamt@ilmenau.de
Personenstandswesen 600-242 standesamt@ilmenau.de
Sport- und Betriebsamt 600-620 sport.betriebsamt@ilmenau.de
Stadtarchiv 600-350 archiv@ilmenau.de
Stadtbauamt 600-230 bauamt@ilmenau.de
Stadtbibliothek 4629733 bibliothek@ilmenau.de